We’re so thrilled to let you know that you’ll now receive notifications when clients add themselves to your waitlist!
From now on when a client adds themselves to your online waitlist you’ll get a notification on your calendar letting you know who’s signed up and what they’re keen to book in for. Their waitlist request will still be stored on the left of your calendar, ready for any empty spots that might pop up! Waitlists are a great way to make sure you don’t lose money to no-shows and late cancellations and help to build stronger relationships with your loyal clients by rewarding them with opportunities for great last-minute spots!
As well as the new notifications, we’ve also added sorting so you can choose to view the newest requests at the top AND there’s a new expiration setting so you can hide old requests and keep your list fresh and relevant.