In order to continue using the Service after the free trial a valid credit card must be added to your account via the Account > Billing page.
Timely accounts can be cancelled in the app by the user at anytime by completing the cancellation process. This will mean:
We provide no guarantee that your content can be recovered once your account is cancelled. We are not liable for any loss or damage following, or as a result of, cancellation of your account, and it is your responsibility to ensure that any content or data which you require is backed-up or replicated before cancellation.